alkhajah@alkhajahfactory.com
Contact Us

 Please contact us at the following address.

AL KHAJAH ESTABLISHMENT & FACTORIES

P.O. Box 5042

Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

T: +973 17730811

F: +973 17731340

E: alkhajah@alkhajahfactory.com   

 

 

For Official Business:

Mr. Esam Al Khajah, General Manager

M: +973 39460092  E:esam@alkhajahfactory.com


For Marketing, Advertising & PR:

Mrs. Sumayah Al Khajah, Marketing Manager

M: +973 39444047  E:sjak@alkhajahfactory.com 

Mrs. Heidi Al Khajah, Communication Manager

M: +973 39444523 E:heidi@alkhajahfactory.com


For Business Development: JMS Building System

Mr. Basilio O. Baloran, Jr. , Manager, Business Development

M: +973 33567234 E:bobjr@alkhajahfactory.com

 

For Security Doors & Steel Products:

Mr. Joseph A. DelaRosa, Manager, Steel Products Division

M: +973 33567240 / +973 34440258  E:joseph@alkhajahfactory.com  


For Lighting Products:

Mr. Bhatia. Manager, Lighting Division

M: +973 33537230 

Mr. Mohammed Abdulla, Lighting Division

M: +973 33567236 E:lighting@alkhajahfactory.com  


For Switchgear Products:

Mr. Hussain Al Hawaj, Manager, Switchgear Division

M: +973 33567231  E:hussain@alkhajahfactory.com


For : Accounts

Mr. Jacob, Accounts Department

M: +973 33567232  E:jacob@alkhajahfactory.com


For Factory/Production:

Mr. Sai, Factory/Production Manager

M: +973 33567242  E:sai@alkhajahfactory.com